UAT Training

Course Overview

This course is divided into four sections,

1. Primer

2. Acceptance Testing

3. User Acceptance Testing

4. User Acceptance Scripts

The first module of this course provides a primer to key terminology, with an introduction to understanding Acceptance Testing.

The second module looks at the key concepts involved, introducing terminology and analogies to describe the different types of Acceptance Testing.

The third module looks at User Acceptance Testing in detail.

The final module looks at User Acceptance Scripts including how to develop them and use them in the real world.

To attain maximum benefit from this course, it is highly advisable that the modules are followed in order, as each module builds upon what is learnt from the preceding module.